One comment on “Alice Eve & John Cho Clips

  1. hi… I would like to send you our CLASS-F SHUTTLECRAFT PRIME ALTERNATIVE: ORTHOS & CLOSE-UPS > JPEG PRESENTATION from 2010; that looks very much like the new STID Galileo shuttle featured in the Sulu clip released today and posted above… Also, I am having a 12″ SFX model build via rapid prototyping of this same CG model; built by a former ILM model builder, who is now also completing ( 2 1/2 year build) for me my 1701 Prime Alternative Enterprise 350 scale, again all rapid prototyping built from my CG 1701 model. If interested in checking it out, send me an email address and I will forward the CG model jpeg presentation…. thanks, Rick
    PS. Really Great Site pal.. ( I really miss the Drex Files though)

Leave a Reply

