2 comments on “NEW Transparent USS Enterprise

  1. This does look like an amazing model, that I would love to add to my collection. However, I don’t think the wife will allow me to spend nearly £150 on such a piece.

    • It is a bit pricey for the casual purchase, but I’m sure it’s worth the money for collectors.

      I suppose it depends on the quality of the model, and how accurate the detailing is.

      What I have noticed is that under the saucer, the detailing is too bold and black. Not fitting with a proper paint job.

Leave a Reply

